The Big 10 Championship Game 2023 will be held on December 2, 2023.

The game will take place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana.

The two teams that will compete in the game will be the winners of the Big 10 East and Big 10 West divisions.

The Big 10 East division includes Ohio State, Michigan, Penn State, Michigan State, Indiana, Maryland, and Rutgers.

The Big 10 West division includes Wisconsin, Iowa, Northwestern, Minnesota, Nebraska, Purdue, and Illinois.

Ohio State is the most successful team in Big 10 Championship Game history, having won the title four times.

The Big 10 Championship Game was first played in 2011, with Wisconsin defeating Michigan State 42-39.

The game is broadcast on Fox Sports and can be streamed on the Fox Sports app.

The Big 10 Championship Game is one of the most highly anticipated college football games of the year.

The winner of the Big 10 Championship Game will earn a spot in the College Football Playoff.